Ole Miss fall honors

Published 9:52 am Wednesday, December 21, 2016

The University of Mississippi has released the names of the students with honors for the fall semester.

Undergraduate students who earn a semester GPA of 3.50-3.74 will be listed on the Dean’s Honor Roll; those who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00 will be listed on the Chancellor’s Honor Roll. To be eligible for honor roll designation, a student must have completed at least 12 graded hours for the semester and may not be on academic probation during the semester.

Chancellor’s honors for Jefferson Davis County are Anna Williams Cochran, Natalie Daley, and Allison Taylor Dumas.

Email newsletter signup

Dean’s honors are Megan Tiara Daniels and John Wesley Daughdrill Jr.