Ole Miss fall 2020 Chancellor’s Honor Roll announced

Published 2:39 pm Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The University of Mississippi recently announced students named to the Fall 2020 Honor Roll lists, including Chancellor’s Honor Roll.

The Chancellor’s Honor Roll is reserved for students who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00.

“Our Chancellor’s Honor Roll students deserve a great deal of recognition for their pursuit of academic excellence and incredible achievements,” said Ole Miss Chancellor Glenn Boyce.

Email newsletter signup

“These students represent some of the best and brightest at the University of Mississippi, and I’m thrilled to congratulate them for their pursuit of personal and academic greatness.”

Students from Jefferson Davis County on the Chancellor’s Honor Roll are N’zinga Marie Massey of Bassfield and Mimi Calhoun Cochran Lillian Hollis Cochran, Anna Williams Cochran and  Colton Lane Jones of Prentiss.