Students of the Year named at the Fortenberry Career Center

Published 1:49 pm Thursday, May 9, 2024

The Dennis W. Fortenberry Career Center recently announced the 2024 Students of the Year. Earning awards were Lane Harvey, Engineering; Harmony Longino, JROTC; William McNair, Agriculture; Jagger Neal, Welding; Jacob Daughdrill, Electrical; Kaleb Magee, Health Science and  Damaya Eskew, Educator Prep.

All 2023-2024 Students of the Year were each rewarded with a $50 Regions Bank gift card and an additional $25 gift card presented by Farm Bureau and District 2 Supervisor Ricky Barrett.

Email newsletter signup